Today is a really exciting day for me.  First, we just launched our new website at Manchester Creek Community Church. www.manchestercreek.org

Second, I get to welcome my friend, Dean Paulson to As Grace Extends!  Dean is a fellow Evangelical Free Church pastor.  He just started serving as the Senior Pastor at Kost Evangelical Free Church.  Prior to this ministry, Dean served as the Campus Pastor at Northwestern College in St. Paul, MN for 20 years.  I look forward to reading and interacting with Dean’s posts at As Grace Extends.  Our desire is for each of us to blog twice a week about theology, church life, culture, sports, etc.  We are both pastors of small churches, so we thought it would be fun for us to ‘share’ in ministering to our people in this little way.

Two words about Dean.  He is one of my three best friends.  And he is one of the most godly men I have ever met.  I trust you will be challenged, encouraged and convicted by the addition of Dean to the As Grace Extends.

